Back to Teaching Schedule

NARM Group Case Consultation – ONLINE

NARM Group Case Consultation – ONLINE
Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Friday, December 22, 2017
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Category(ies)


NARM Online Group Case Consultation

For NARM Students and Practitioners ONLY

Date/Time: PLEASE NOTE CHANGE IN TIME!
Friday, December 22, 2017
2:30 – 4:30 pm (Pacific Standard Time);  4:30 – 6:30 pm (Central Time); 5:30 – 7:30 pm (East Coast Time)

Cost:
$75

$20 non-refundable deposit for cancellations

Description:

Brad will be focusing on how to work with your advancing NARM understanding and clinical application.  Using such elements as the 4 NARM Pillars, NARM Relational Model, tracking connection/disconnection, deconstruction of experience, and disidentifying (to name a few), we will be exploring the complex presentations of our clients.  We will also rely on our own personal experience as therapists and how our work with specific clients impacts us and potentially clues us into our own identifications that may need addressing.

This will be a NARM group consultation that will be held online.  Logistics about how to join online (via zoom) will be sent to you several days before our meeting

Other Details:

  • 1 consultation hour toward NARM certification
  • All levels of NARM students welcome
  • Minimum participants needed: 5 participants
  • If you are paying by check, please send it to me within 7 days of registering here

 

Bookings

Ticket Type Price Spaces
Standard Price $75.00


Recent Posts